August 10 2017

A sad farewell!

To quote Chloe Mc.

“I’m crying right now, yelling right now, SCREAMING right now. Actually I’m not, but I am so sad …,”

…to be farewelling my amazing group of Stage 3 bloggers. I know they will continue to create some awesome posts on their own class blogs and I would encourage everyone to check out their work. (Links to the class blogs will be added to the side bar soon.) Thank you stage 3. I will miss you.

I have selected a favourite post, or two, or three from each student’s blog to showcase their talent and creativity. I will share these over the next few weeks in separate posts, in alphabetical order of course (it’s the librarian in me).


Posted August 10, 2017 by Tenambit Teacher in category Mrs Riding's blog

1 thoughts on “A sad farewell!

  1. laytrell.r

    I know this is so upsetting Mrs Riding to leave you because your the best blogger I know. I hope I can do blogging with you again 🙁 🙁

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*